Basketball Teams Schedules

Team Schedule - (3rd 5A) D. D. Hachar 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00 pm (3rd 5A) Ryan 2 Macdonell Elementary
Thursday, January 18, 2018 5:20 pm (3rd 5A) Ligarde Macdonell Elementary
Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:40 am (3rd 5A) Zaffirini 2 Martin High Flores Gym
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:30 pm (3rd 5A) Prada Macdonell Elementary
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:10 pm (3rd 5A) Macdonell Macdonell Elementary
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:20 pm (3rd 5A) Killam 2 Macdonell Elementary
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:20 pm (3rd 5A) Cuellar Macdonell Elementary

Team Schedule - (3rd A Girls) D. D. Hachar 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 4:30 pm (3rd A Girls) Benavides 3 DD Hachar Elementary
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:50 pm (3rd A Girls) Milton 2 Benavides Club
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:50 pm (3rd A Girls) Salinas Benavides Club
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:50 pm (3rd A Girls) Trautmann 3 Benavides Club
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 pm (3rd A Girls) Harmony Northwest Club
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:30 pm (3rd A Girls) Nye 3 Benavides Club
Saturday, March 3, 2018 5:20 pm (3rd A Girls) S. Nino Kawas Elementary
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 5:20 pm (3rd A Girls) Farias Benavides Club
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:00 pm (3rd A Girls) United Day DD Hachar Elementary

 Team Schedule - (4th 7A) D. D. Hachar
Thursday, January 11, 2018 5:20 pm (4th 7A) Ryan 1 A. Pierce
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:10 pm (4th 7A) Santa Maria A. Pierce
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:30 pm (4th 7A) Ligarde DD Hachar Elementary
Thursday, February 1, 2018 5:20 pm (4th 7A) Santo Nino 1 A. Pierce
Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:30 pm (4th 7A) A. Pierce A. Pierce
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 pm (4th 7A) Milton A. Pierce
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:10 pm (4th 7A) S. Ochoa A. Pierce

 Team Schedule - (4th A Girls) D. D. Hachar
Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:50 pm (4th A Girls) St. Augustine Kawas Elementary
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:10 pm (4th A Girls) Tarver DD Hachar Elementary
Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:10 pm (4th A Girls) Farias DD Hachar Elementary
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:40 am (4th A Girls) Ruiz 2 Kawas Elementary
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:20 pm (4th A Girls) Mary Help Northwest Club
Saturday, February 3, 2018 9:50 am (4th A Girls) Kawas Kawas Elementary
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:50 am (4th A Girls) St. Nino Kawas Elementary
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:10 pm (4th A Girls) Malakoff 2 Kawas Elementary
Monday, March 5, 2018 7:00 pm (4th A Girls) Santa Maria Kawas Elementary

 Team Schedule - (5th 5A) D. D. Hachar
Thursday, January 11, 2018 6:10 pm (5th 5A) Farias DD Hachar Elementary
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:30 pm (5th 5A) Santa Maria DD Hachar Elementary
Thursday, January 25, 2018 5:20 pm (5th 5A) J. C. Martin 2 DD Hachar Elementary
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:10 pm (5th 5A) Blessed Sac. DD Hachar Elementary
Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:30 pm (5th 5A) Harmony DD Hachar Elementary
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 5:20 pm (5th 5A) Ryan DD Hachar Elementary
Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:10 pm (5th 5A) Bruni DD Hachar Elementary
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00 pm (5th 5A) Heights DD Hachar Elementary


Team Schedule - (5th 2A Girls) D.D. Hachar 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:40 am (5th 2A Girls) Tarver Kawas Elementary
Monday, January 15, 2018 7:00 pm (5th 2A Girls) Kawas Kawas Elementary
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:30 pm (5th 2A Girls) A. Pierce Kawas Elementary
Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:30 pm (5th 2A Girls) Santo Nino Martin High Flores Gym
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:20 pm (5th 2A Girls) Milton Kawas Elementary
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:20 pm (5th 2A Girls) Bruni Kawas Elementary
Monday, February 19, 2018 6:10 pm (5th 2A Girls) Daiches Kawas Elementary
Monday, March 5, 2018 6:10 pm (5th 2A Girls) Heights Kawas Elementary